Annual Committee Appointments 6/10/2025

Beautification Committee

Please select TWO :
Stefanie Young (serving since 4/23/2024- filling unexpired term)
Scott Pate (serving since 8/10/2021)
Hope Combs
Meghan Gonzalez
Suellen Reece
Bike/Ped Committee
Please select TWO :
Mike Maume (serving since 1/11/2022)
Jeff Page (serving since 10/12/2021)
John Marshall
Jody Odell
Laura Mandato
Kenneth Mentor
Meghan Gonzalez
Scott Pate (serves on Beautification Committee)
Stefanie Young (serves on Beautification Committee)
Marketing Committee
Please select THREE :
Jeff Hogan (Chair, serving since 6/11/2013)
Christi Siegel (serving since 4/23/2024 – filling an unexpired term)
Cole Hudson (serving since 2/13/2024 – filling an unexpired term)
Gina Gray
Meghan Gonzalez
Mike Matsinger
Paul Levy (serves on Operations Committee)
<u>Operations Committee</u>
Please select THREE :
Gerard Taylor (Chair, serving since 6/14/2022)
Tiffany Bryan (serving since 10/12/2021)
Steve Wright (serving since 6/14/2022)

Planning and Zoning
Please select TWO :
Jeff Hogan (serving since 1/14/2020)
Bill Carew (serving since 11/9/2021)
Brad Jones
Cary Weissman
Colleen Hagarty
Dan Adams (serves on BOA)
Dana White (serves on BOA)
David Gadalla
JoDan Garza
Kenneth Mentor
Kevin Amyot
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Operations Committee)
Michael Hannan
Mike Matsinger
Olin Furr
Paul Levy (serves on Operations Committee)
Police Advocacy Committee
Please select THREE :
Roger Monk (serving since 6/25/2024 – filling unexpired term)
Jim Tollens (serving since 4/23/2024 – filling unexpired term)
Kitty McClellan (serving since 2/13/2024 – filling unexpired term)
Bryan Taylor
David Cole (serves on Police Advocacy)
Hope Combs
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Operations Committee)
Council Member Signature

__ Meghan Gonzalez