## COMMITTEE BALLOT

At the March 9, 2021 Council meeting, Council voted to establish the Centennial Ad-hoc Committee. Two members of the former Business and Economic Development Committee will transfer to this committee reserving two of the eleven spots. Please select 9 additional members from the list below:

Maureen Lewis (Business and Economic Committee transfer)

- LeeAnn Tluchowski (Business and Economic Committee transfer)
- \_\_\_ Alannah Keeler (Chamber)
- \_\_\_ Christine Higgins (Non-profit Island Arts)
- \_\_\_ Debra LeCompte (At-Large)
- \_\_\_ Elaine Henson (History Center)
- \_\_\_\_ Frances Massey (Non-profit or At-Large)
- \_\_\_\_ Jasmine McKee (At-Large)
- \_\_\_\_ Jennah Bosch (Non-profit and At-Large)
- \_\_\_ Ryan Cavanaugh (At-Large)
- \_\_\_\_ Sharon Carlson (At-Large)
- \_\_\_ Shelia Marshall (At-Large)
- \_\_\_ Vincent Losito (At-Large)

**Council Signature**