## Committee Appointments 9-13-2022

Bike/Ped Committee	
Please select <b>ONE</b> :	
Bill Stoll	
Christi Siegel	
Daniel Kempf	
Jeffrey Tarvin	
Jerry Davis	
John Dismukes	
John Marshall	
Laura Mandato	
Pamela Grillini	
Rodney Kidd	
Scott Pate (serves on Beautification Committee	e)
Shane Kennan	
Marketing Committee	
Marketing Committee Please select <b>ONE</b> :	
Chris Smith	
<del></del>	
Dorrene Stanley	
	Council Member Signature