2023 Annual Committee Ballot

Beautification Committee
Please select THREE :
Cindy Dunn *Serving since 3/10/2020 – 1 term
Dawn Betz *Serving since 3/10/2020 – 1 term
Karen Graybush *Serving since 3/10/2020 – 1 term
Christi Siegel
David Marshall
Hope Combs
Karin Harriss
Bike/Ped Committee
Please select THREE :
John Dismukes *Serving since 10/11/2022 – filling unexpired term
Keith Boswell *Serving since 8/14/2018 – served 1 ½ terms
Christi Siegel
David Marshall
Jeffrey Tarvin
Jerry Davis
Jim Tollens
John Marshall
Karin Harriss
Laura Mandato
Nicole Kohler
Scott Pate
Steve Graybush
Board of Adjustment
Please select FOUR :
Ken Thompson *Serving since 9/14/2021 – filling unexpired term
Patrick Boykin *Serving since 1/12/2016 – served 2 terms
Wayne Hartsell *Serving since 12/10/1996 – served 9 terms
Jim Tollens
David Marshall

Marketing Committee Please select **TWO**: Brad Bradley *Serving since 6/13/2017 – served 2 terms __ Tom Ulring *Serving since 2/13/2018 – served 1 ½ terms Christopher Smith Cole Hudson __ David Marshall __ David Weimer Karin Harriss Jim Tollens **Operations Committee** Please select **THREE**: Matthew Shuttleworth *Serving since 1/11/2022 – filling unexpired term __ Paul Levy *Serving since 1/14/2020 – 1 term ___ Stephen Taylor *Serving since 11/9/2022 – filling unexpired term David Marshall Michael Hannan __ Jim Tollens Parks and Rec Please select FOUR: ___ Eric Lachance *Serving since 9/14/2021 – filling unexpired term __ Danielle Kurtz *Serving since 9/8/2020 – 1 term Duke Hagestrom *Serving since 10/14/2009 – 4 terms __ Jasmine McKee *Serving since 6/14/2022 – filling unexpired term __ David Marshall __ Emily Harding __ Jeff Luttrell __ Jim Tollens __ John Dismukes __ Matthew Shuttleworth Sarah Finn __ Stacey Kolomer

Police Advocacy Committee

Council Member Signature

Please select FOUR :
Amanda Amyot *Serving since 9/8/2020 – filling unexpired term
Bill Skinner *Serving since 10/11/2022 – filling unexpired term
Christina Lopez *Serving since 1/11/2022 – filling unexpired term
Stephen Graybush *Serving since 6/14/2022 – filling unexpired term
David Cole
David Marshall
Hope Combs
Jim Tollens
John Dismukes
Matthew Shuttleworth
Michael Hannan
Paul Levy
Steve Wright