## Committee Appointment 4/23/2024

<u>Beautification Committee</u>
Please select <b>ONE</b> :
Alex Torres
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Hope Combs
Jim Tollens
Stefanie Young
Parks and Rec Committee
Please select <b>ONE</b> :
Alex Torres
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Emily Harding (serves on Beautification Committee)
Jeff Luttrell
Jim Tollens
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Ops Committee)
Mike Matsinger
Stacey Kolomer
Stefanie Young
Police Advocacy Committee
Please select <b>ONE</b> :
Bryan Taylor
Crystal Lee (recently appointed to Bike/Ped)
David Cole
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Hope Combs
Jerry Davis
Jim Tollens
Matthew Shuttleworth (serves on Ops Committee)
Steve Wright (serves on Ops Committee)

Marketing Committee
Please select <b>ONE</b> :
Christi Siegel
David Marshall (serves as alternate on BOA)
Jim Tollens
Mike Matsinger
Board of Adjustment
Please select <b>ONE</b> :
Jim Tollens
Wayne Rouse (serves on P&Z)
<del></del>
Council Member Signature