## Annual Committee Appointments

Bike/Ped has one vacant seat. Steve Klem moved off the Island.
Please Select One:
Scott Cornelison (new applicant – also applying for 6 others)
Laura Mandato (new applicant)
John Marshall (new applicant)
Ricky Niec (new applicant)
Jeff Page (new applicant)
Board of Adjustment has two expiring terms.
Please Select Two:
*Wayne Hartsell (incumbent – served 8 terms)
*Patrick Boykin (incumbent – served 1 term)
Keith Bloemendaal (new applicant)
Scott Cornelison (new applicant – also applying for 6 others)
Freeman Park has two expiring terms.
Please Select Two:
*Alex Torres (incumbent – served 1 term)
*Sammy Vestal (incumbent – served 2 terms)
Mark George (new applicant)
Brandon Guthrie (new applicant)
Christina Lopez (new applicant)
Bill Skinner (new applicant – also serves on the Operations and Canal Drive Committees)
Marketing Committee has two expiring terms.
Please Select Two:
*Brad Bradley (incumbent – served 1 term)
*Tom Ulring (incumbent – served 1 term)
Jessica Guinn (new applicant)
Tim Hickey (new applicant)
Rachel Nadeau (new applicant)
Amanda Nestor (new applicant – serves on BOA also applying for P&Z)
Lexi Pate (new applicant)
Nicole Powell (new applicant)
Jullena Jones Shelley (new applicant – also serves on BOA & Beautification)
David Weimer (new applicant)
Parks and Rec Committee has four expiring terms. Shannon Fussell moved off the Island.
Please Select Four:
*Duke Hagestrom (incumbent – served 3 terms)
*Alex Torres (incumbent – served 1 term)
*Michael Callahan (incumbent – served 3 terms)
Christopher Bartosik (new applicant)

Jessica Guinn (new applicant)
Emily Harding (new applicant – also serves on Beautification Comm)
Eric Lachance (new applicant)
Danielle Kurtz (new applicant – also serves on Bike/Ped)
Maureen Lewis (new applicant – also serves on Bus. and Econ)
Louis Sawyer (new applicant)
Scott Cornelison (new applicant – also applying for 6 others))
Planning and Zoning has four expiring terms.
Please Select Four:
***** Mike Hoffer is not seeking re-appointment
*Keith Bloemendaal (incumbent – served 2 terms)
*Wayne Rouse (incumbent – served 1 term)
*Debra LeCompte (incumbent – served 1 terms)
George Acker (new applicant – also applying for PAC)
Ethan Crouch (new applicant)
David Gadalla (new applicant)
Eric Lachance (new applicant – also applying for Parks)
Paul Levy (new applicant – serves on Ops and Bus and Econ applying for MAC & PAC)
Quinn Marlow (new applicant)
Amanda Nestor (new applicant – also serves on BOA)
Todd Piper (new applicant)
Scott Cornelison (new applicant – also applying for 6 others)
Police Advisory has four expiring terms.
Please Select Four:
***** Jeff Hogan is not seeking re-appointment
***** John Coleman is not seeking re-appointment
***** Ken Hodges is not seeking re-appointment
***** Wayne Rouse is not seeking re-appointment
George Acker (new applicant – also applying for P&Z)
Amanda Amyot (new applicant)
Joe Benson (new applicant)
Scott Cornelison (new applicant – also applying for 6 others)
David Cole (new applicant – serves on Ops Committee)
Hope Combs (new applicant)
Arthur Hughes (new applicant – also serves on Ops)
Paul Levy (new applicant – serves on Ops and Bus and Econ applying for MAC & P&Z)
Shannon Spell (new applicant)
Operations Advisory Committee has one expiring term. No new applications received.
Please Select One:
***** Ron Bond is not seeking re-appointment
Scott Cornelison (new applicant – also applying for 6 others)