# 2022 Annual Committee Ballot

#### **Beautification Committee**

Please select **ONE**:

\_\_\_ Hope Combs

- \_\_\_ Sarah Finn
- \_\_\_ Christi Siegel

**Board of Adjustment** 

Please select **ONE**:

- \_\_\_ Dorrene Stanley
- \_\_\_ Tim Howard serves on MAC

Marketing Committee

Please select **THREE**:

- \_\_\_\_ Jeff Hogan (Chair of the Committee serving since 2013)
- \_\_\_ Dorrene Stanley
- \_\_\_ Rachel Nadeau serves on Beautification Committee
- \_\_\_ Robin Cowie

**Operations** Committee

Please select **THREE**:

- \_\_\_ Cindy Dunn (serving since 12/3/2019)
- \_\_\_\_ Bill Skinner (serving since 7/9/2019)
- \_\_\_ Bill Stoll
- \_\_\_ Bob Ponzoni
- \_\_\_ Dorrene Stanley
- \_\_\_ Gerald Taylor
- \_\_\_ Robin Cowie
- \_\_\_\_ Stephen Taylor
- \_\_\_ Steve Wright
- \_\_\_\_ Tim Howard serves on MAC

### Parks and Rec

Please select **ONE**:

- \_\_\_ David Marshall
- \_\_\_ Dorrene Stanley
- \_\_\_ Emily Harding serves on Beautification Committee
- \_\_\_\_ Jasmine McKee
- \_\_\_ John Dismukes
- \_\_\_\_ Matt Shuttleworth serves on Ops Committee
- \_\_\_ Michael Hannan
- \_\_\_ Sarah Finn

## Planning and Zoning

Please select **ONE**:

- \_\_\_\_ Jeff Hogan (Vice-Chair serving since 1/14/2020)
- \_\_\_ Aaron Smith
- \_\_\_\_ Bill Stoll
- \_\_\_ Dan Adams serves on BOA and Police Advisory
- \_\_\_ David Gadalla
- \_\_\_ Dorrene Stanley
- \_\_\_ JoDan Garza
- \_\_\_ Kevin Amyot
- \_\_\_ Michael Hannan
- \_\_\_\_ Paul Levy serves on BOA and Ops
- \_\_\_ Quinn Marlow
- \_\_\_ Steve Wright

Centennial Committee

Please select **ONE**:

\_\_\_ Christopher Scharf

#### Police Advisory Committee

Please select **THREE**:

- \_\_\_\_ Melanie Boswell (Chair serving since 6/14/2016)
- \_\_\_ Frances Reyes (serving since 1/14/2020)
- \_\_\_\_ Bill Skinner serves on Ops
- \_\_\_\_ Butch LeCompte serves on Ops
- \_\_\_ David Cole serves on Ops
- \_\_\_ Dorrene Stanley
- \_\_\_ Fred Grady
- \_\_\_ Hope Combs
- \_\_\_ John Dismukes
- \_\_\_\_ Matt Shuttleworth serves on Ops
- \_\_\_ Michael Hannan
- \_\_\_ Michael Puritis –non-resident, local business owner
- \_\_\_ Paul Levy serves on BOA and Ops
- \_\_\_ Pete Green
- \_\_\_ Stephen Graybush
- \_\_\_ Steve Wright
- \_\_\_ Tim Howard serves on MAC