## 2022 Citizen Appointments

Board/ Committee/ Commission	Term	Full Name	Appointment	Term Expiration
Clark County Mosquito Control Board	2-year	Matthew McBride	Appointment	12/31/2023
Library Board of Trustees	5-year vacated term	Kerry Ticknor	Appointment	1/31/2023
Parking Advisory Committee	4-year	Joe Keller (2018)	Reappointment	12/31/2025
	4-year	Jennifer Senescu (2014)	Reappointment	12/31/2025
	4-year	Jodi Vaughan (2014)	Reappointment	12/31/2025
Parks & Recreation Commission	3-year vacated term	Ellen Burton	Appointment	12/31/2022
Planning Commission	3-year	Marlo Maroon	Appointment	12/31/2024
	3-year	Geoerl Niles (2019)	Reappointment	12/31/2024
Salary Commission	4-year	John Nohr (2018)	Reappointment	12/31/2025