## **COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025**

Board/Committee/Commission	Full Name	Position
C-TRAN	Tim Hein	Representative
	Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
City/School Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC)	Steve Hogan	Appointed
	Doug Quinn	Alternate
Council Policies & Procedures Ad Hoc Committee	Tim Hein	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Camas-Washougal Chamber of Commerce	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
	Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
Design Review Committee	Jennifer Senescu	Liaison
	Vacant	Alternate Liaison
Downtown Camas Association	John Nohr	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Alternate
East County Ambulance Advisory Board (ECAAB)	John Nohr	Representative
Finance Committee	John Nohr	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	Martin Elzingre	Representative

## **COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025**

GP Mill Clean-Up Advisory Committee	Jennifer Senescu Leslie Lewallen	Representative Representative
Homelessness Strategy Ad Hoc Committee	Vacant	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Joint Policy Advisory Committee (JPAC) and Regional Fire Authority Ad Hoc Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
	Vacant	Representative
LEOFF Board	John Nohr	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Library Board of Trustees	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Vacant	Alternate
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Mayor Pro Tem	Tim Hein	Appointed
	John Nohr	Alternate
Parks & Recreation Commission	Tim Hein	Liaison
	Vacant	Alternate
Planning Commission	Vacant	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Port of Camas-Washougal	Vacant	Liaison

## **COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2025**

	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Regional Transportation Council (RTC) (C-W 2023-25 Representative)	David Fritz	Representative
City of Camas	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate