COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2023

Board/ Committee/ Commission	Full Name	Position
C-TRAN	Tim Hein	Representative
	Open	Alternate
City/School Committee	Don Chaney	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency (CRESA)	Don Chaney	Representative
Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC)	Steve Hogan	Appointed
	Doug Quinn	Alternate
Council Policies & Procedures Ad Hod Committee	Don Chaney	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
CW Chamber of Commerce	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
	Tim Hein	Alternate
Design Review Committee	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Alternate
Downtown Camas Association	Marilyn Boerke	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
East County Ambulance Advisory Board (ECAAB)	John Nohr	Representative
	Don Chaney	Alternate
Economic Development Strategy Committee for Economic Incentives	Don Chaney	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	Open	Representative
Equity, Diversity, Inclusion	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Finance Committee	Don Chaney	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Representative
Fire - Joint Policy Advisory Committee (JPAC)	Don Chaney	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Representative

Fire/Emergency Medical Services Partnership	John Nohr	Representative
	Steve Hogan	Representative
GP Mill Advisory Committee	Steve Hogan	Representative
GP Mill Clean-Up Advisory Committee	Tim Hein	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Homelessness Strategy Ad Hoc Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
LEOFF Disability Board	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
Library Board	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Alternate
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Mayor Pro-Tem	COUNCIL ELECT	Appointed
Parks & Recreation Commission	Leslie Lewallen	Liaison
	Tim Hein	Alternate
Planning Commission	Leslie Lewallen	Liaison
	Tim Hein	Alternate
Port of Camas-Washougal	Bonnie Carter	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Regional Transportation Council (RTC) (C-W 2022-23 Representative)	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
City of Washougal	Janie Killion	Alternate
Sister Cities Committee	Tim Hein	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Alternate
Urban County Policy Board (CDBG Advisory)	Steve Hogan	Representative