

AT LARGE

Bridget McLeman bridget.mcleman@clark.wa.gov

Eric Holt eric.holt@clark.wa.gov

Doug Lasher doug.lasher@clark.wa.gov

COUNCILOR DISTRICT 1

Chris Goodwin chris.goodwin2@clark.wa.gov

Kim D. Harless, Co-Chair kim.harless2@clark.wa.gov

Anthony Vendetti, Secretary anthony.vendetti2@clark.wa.gov

Connect Charter Review Commission

COUNCILOR DISTRICT 2

Dorothy Gasque dorothy.gasque@clark.wa.gov

Chuck Green, Co-Chair chuck.green@clark.wa.gov

Kelsey Potter kelsey.potter@clark.wa.gov

COUNCILOR DISTRICT 3

Jeff Angelo jeff.angelo@clark.wa.gov

Terri Niles terri.niles@clark.wa.gov

Maureen Winningham maureen.winningham@clark.wa.gov

COUNCILOR DISTRICT 4

Greg Anderson greg.anderson@clark.wa.gov

John Latta john.latta@clark.wa.gov

Deanna Rusch deanna.rusch@clark.wa.gov



clark.wa.gov/county-manager/charter-review-commission-overview



Charter Review Commission Amendment Measures clark.wa.gov/county-manager/2021-amendment-measures

Clark County Council Charter Propositions

clark.wa.gov/councilors/council-approves-two-charter-propositionsgeneral-election-ballot

Charter Review Commission Meetings

Records of our meetings and links to provide public comment either in advance of or at a meeting can be found here:

clark.wa.gov/county-manager/meetings-agendas-archives

Invite a Commissioner to speak to your group clark.wa.gov/county-manager/invite-commissioner-speak-your-organization

Frequently Asked Questions clark.wa.gov/county-manager/home-rule-charter-faqs