## 2023 Citizen Appointments

Board/ Committee/ Commission	Term	Full Name	Appointment	Term Expiration
Civil Service Commission	6-year	Gary Perman	Appointment	12/31/2028
Clark County Mosquito Control Board	d 2-year	Matthew McBride	Reappointment	12/31/2024
Design Review Committee	Indefinite	Ed Fischer	Appointment	Indefinite
Library Board of Trustees	5-year	Kerry Ticknor	Reappointment	12/31/2027
	5-year	Samantha Horner	Appointment	12/31/2027
Parks & Recreation Commission	3-year	David Dewey	Reappointment	12/31/2025
	3-year	Jason Irving	Reappointment	12/31/2025
Planning Commission	3-year	Mahsa Esghi	Reappointment	12/31/2025
	3-year	Warren Montgomery	Reappointment	12/31/2025
Salary Commission	4-year UNFULFILLED TERM	Robert Wimer	Appointment	12/31/2025