COUNCIL APPOINTMENTS 2024

Board/ Committee/ Commission	Full Name	Position
C-TRAN	Tim Hein	Representative
	Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
City/School Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Columbia River Economic Development Council (CREDC)	Steve Hogan	Appointed
	Doug Quinn	Alternate
Council Policies & Procedures Ad Hoc Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
CW Chamber of Commerce	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
	John Svilarich	Alternate
Design Review Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Jennifer Senescu	Alternate
Downtown Camas Association	Leslie Lewallen	Liaison
	John Svilarich	Alternate
East County Ambulance Advisory Board (ECAAB)	John Nohr	Representative
Economic Development Strategy Committee for Economic Incentives	John Svilarich	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	Jennifer Senescu	Representative
Equity, Diversity, Inclusion	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Finance Committee	John Nohr	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Representative
Fire - Joint Policy Advisory Committee (JPAC)	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
	Bonnie Carter	Representative

Fire/Emergency Medical Services Partnership	John Nohr	Representative
	Steve Hogan	Representative
GP Mill Advisory Committee	Steve Hogan	Representative
GP Mill Clean-Up Advisory Committee	Jennifer Senescu	Representative
	John Svilarich	Representative
Homelessness Strategy Ad Hoc Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	Leslie Lewallen	Representative
Legislative Committee	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Tim Hein	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
LEOFF Disability Board	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
	John Nohr	Representative
Library Board	Bonnie Carter	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Alternate
Lodging Tax Advisory Committee	Marilyn Boerke	Representative
Mayor Pro-Tem		Appointed
Parks & Recreation Commission	Tim Hein	Liaison
	John Svilarich	Alternate
Planning Commission	John Svilarich	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Port of Camas-Washougal	Bonnie Carter	Liaison
	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Regional Transportation Council (RTC) (C-W 2023-24 Representative)	David Stuebe	Representative
City of Camas	Leslie Lewallen	Alternate
Sister Cities Committee	Tim Hein	Representative
	Marilyn Boerke	Alternate
Urban County Policy Board (CDBG Advisory)	Steve Hogan	Representative