City of Burleson

May 4, 2024 General Election

Notice of Appointed Members to

Signature Verification Committee

To the Early Voting Clerk:

The appointing authority met on March 18, 2024 at its regular scheduled meeting and appointed members to the signature verification committee for the May 4, 2024 General Election.

Name and Residence Address of members:

Brenda Gammon – Chair 2976 Clubhouse Circle, Burleson, Texas

Heather Pirtle - Vice Chair 11916 Hassop Lane, Burleson, Texas

Sharon Punt 205 Castle Hill Dr., Burleson, Texas

Jennifer Smith 333 Lena Lane, Burleson, Texas

Timothy McElroy 8208 CR 518, Burleson, Texas

Chris Fletcher, Mayor

Signed this 19th day of March, 2024