## **FY2024** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
<b>Board of Adj</b>	ustment (B	OA)												
Postion	Term	Current Member												
Chair	2022-2024	Donna Baumgarner (2014)				NO MEETING								
Board Member	2022-2024	Kathy Daum (2003)	NO	N O	NO MEETING									
Alternate #1	2022-2024	Rebecca Jenkins (2022)	0											
Vice Chair	2023-2025	Jim Lieber (2016)	MEETING	ME										
Board Member	2023-2025	Del Knowler (2011)		ETING	=									
Board Member	2023-2025	Siobhan O'Brien (2022)	ดิ	ត	NG	โด								
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Heather Head (2023)												
All Terms are two (2) Years		P - Prese	P - Present A - Abser			nt E - Excused - Staff Notified								
			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Planning & Z	oning Com	mission (P&Z)												
Position	Term	Current Member												
Chair	2022-2024	Gloria McDonald (1998)		Р	Р	Р	Р							
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Ralph Arment (1988)	z	Р	Р	Р	Р							
Commissioner	2022-2024	Brenda Hoyt-Stenovich (2014)	0	Р	Р	Р	Α							
Alternate #1	2022-2024	Pat Adams (2022)	NO MEETING	Р	Р	Р	Р							
Commissioner	2023-2025	Don Abernathy (2000)	ij	Р	Р	Р	Р							
Commissioner	2023-2025	Larry Hayes (2021)	ดิ	Р	Р	Р	E							
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Rick Lawrence (2023)		Р	Р	Е	Р							

P - Present

A - Absent

All Terms are two (2) Years

E - Excused - Staff Notified

## **FY2024** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

Nov

			23	23	23	24*	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Bartonville	Community	<b>Development Corporation</b>	(BCDC)											
Position	Term	Current Member												
Director	2022-2024	Jim Foringer (2006)	Α	Р	Α	Α								
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Terry Rock (2014)	Р	Р	Р	P	z							
Director	2022-2024	Brenda Latham (2021)	Р	Р	Р	P	0 7							
Director	2022-2024	Lacy Burrhus (2023)				P	)EE							
Director	2023-2025	Jim Langford (2015)	Р	Р	Р	P	I							
Chair	2023-2025	Randy Van Alstine (2014)	Р	Р	Р	P	6							
Director	2023-2025	Jennifer Buck(2023)				P								

All Terms are two (2) Years

Oct

Oct

A - Absent

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

Jan

Dec

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Sep

E - Excused - Staff Notified

May

Jun

Jul

<sup>\*</sup> January Meeting was moved to 1/17 - Special Meeting

			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Crime Con	trol and Prev	rention District (CCPD)												
Position	Term	Current Member												
Director	2022-2024	Lori Van Alstine (2014)												
Director	2022-2024	Steve Weiss (2023)	Z	N O	NO	NO								
Director	2022-2024	Johnny Jones (2012)	0	0		_								
Director	2022-2024	Kevin Oldham (2018)	)EE	l E	MEETING	ME								
Director	2023-2025	Chris Colbert (2011)		∃	=	ETING								
Director	2023-2025	Donald (Deke) Dunlap (2021)	ត	NG NG	ด	ดิ								
Chair	2023-2025	Jeff Grubb (2011)												

Nov

Dec

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

P - Present