FY2025 Boards and Commission Attendance Report

			Oct 24	Nov 24	Dec 24	Jan 25	Feb 25	Mar 25	Apr 25	May 25	Jun 25	Jul 25	Aug 25	Sep 25
Board of Adj	justment (B	OA)				_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	_
Postion	Term	Director												
Chair	2024-2026	Donna Baumgarner (2014)												
Vice Chair	2023-2025	Jim Lieber (2016)												
Director	2023-2025	Del Knowler (2011)												
Director	2024-2026	Kathy Daum (2003)												
Director	2023-2025	Siobhan O'Brien (2022)												
Alternate #1	2024-2026	Rebecca Jenkins (2022)	ā											
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Heather Head (2023)												
All Terms are tw	P - Present		A <mark>- Absen</mark> t			E - Excused - Staff Notified								
			Oct 24	Nov 24	Dec 24	Jan 25	Feb 25	Mar 25	Apr 25	May 25	Jun 25	Jul 25	Aug 25	Sep 25
Planning & 7	Zoning Com	mission (P&Z)	24	24	24	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25
Position	Term	Commissioner												
Chair	2024-2026	Ralph Arment (1988)	Р											
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Gloria McDonald (1998)	E											
Commissioner	2024-2026	Brenda Hoyt-Stenovich (2014)	Р											
55														
	2023-2025	Don Abernathy (2000)	Р											
Commissioner Commissioner	2023-2025 2023-2025	Don Abernathy (2000) Larry Hayes (2021)	P P											
Commissioner														

FY2025 Boards and Commission Attendance Report

			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			24	24	24	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25
		Development Corporati	on (BCDC)											
Position	Term	Director												
Chair	2023-2025	Randy Van Alstine (2014)	Р											1
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Brenda Latham (2021)	Р											
Director	2023-2025	Jennifer Buck(2023)	Α											
Director	2023-2025	Jim Langford (2015)	Α											
Director	2024-2026	Lacy Burrhus (2023)	Р											
Director	2024-2026	Scott Daum (2024)	Α											
Director	2024-2026	Tyler Ochoa (2024)	Р											
All Terms are two (2) Years			P - Present		A <mark> - Absen</mark> t			E - Excused - Staff Notified						
			Oct 24	Nov 24	Dec 24	Jan 25	Feb 25	Mar 25	Apr 25	May 25	Jun 25	Jul 25	Aug 25	Sep 25
Crime Cont	rol and Prev	ention District (CCPD)	24	24	24	25	25	25	23	25	23	25	25	25
Position	Term	Director												
Chair	2023-2025	Jeff Grubb (2011)	E											
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Johnny Jones (2012)	Р											
Director	2023-2025	Chris Colbert (2011)	Р											
Director	2023-2025	Jarod Root (2024)	Р											
Director	2024-2026	Jim Murphy (2024)	Р											
Director	2024-2026	Lori Van Alstine (2014)	Р											
Director	2024-2026	Steve Weiss (2023)	Р											
All Terms are two (2) Years		P - Prese	nt	A	- Abse	nt	E	- Excus	ed - Staf	f Notifie	ed			

FY2025 Boards and Commission Attendance Report

10/8 10/22 11/12 11/18

Position	Term	Committee Member							
Chair	2024-2026	Lori Van Alstine	Р	Р					
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Kathy Daum	Р	E					
Member	2024-2025	CM Keith Crandall	Р	Р					
Member	2024-2025	CM Margie Arens	Р	Р					
Member	2024-2026	Donna Baumgarner	E	Р					
Member	2024-2026	Randy Van Alstine	Р	Р					
Member	2024-2025	Sean Stenovitch	E	Р					

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified