## **FY2025** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			24	24	24	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25
Board of Ad	justment (B	BOA)												
Postion	Term	Director												
Chair	2024-2026	Donna Baumgarner (2014)												
Vice Chair	2023-2025	Jim Lieber (2016)	N O	N O										
Director	2023-2025	Del Knowler (2011)												
Director	2024-2026	Kathy Daum (2003)	MEETING	MEETING										
Director	2023-2025	Siobhan O'Brien (2022)	Ę	=										
Alternate #1	2024-2026	Rebecca Jenkins (2022)	٥	ត										
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Heather Head (2023)												
All Terms are two (2) Years		P - Prese	P - Present A - Absent				E - Excused - Staff Notified							
			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			24	24	24	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25
Planning & Z	Zoning Com	mission (P&Z)												
Position	Term	Commissioner												
Chair	2024-2026	Ralph Arment (1988)	Р											
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Gloria McDonald (1998)	E	z										
Commissioner	2024-2026	Brenda Hoyt-Stenovich (2014)	Р	NO N										
Commissioner	2023-2025	Don Abernathy (2000)	Р	]										
Commissioner	2023-2025	Larry Hayes (2021)	Р	MEETING										
Alternate #1	2024-2026	Pat Adams (2022)	Р	ត										
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Rick Lawrence (2023)	Р											

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

All Terms are two (2) Years

## **FY2025** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

Nov

Dec

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

			24	24	24	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25
Bartonville Community Development Corporation (BCDC)														
Position	Term	Director												
Chair	2023-2025	Randy Van Alstine (2014)	Р	Р										
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Brenda Latham (2021)	Р	Р										
Director	2023-2025	Jennifer Buck(2023)	Α	Α										
Director	2023-2025	Jim Langford (2015)	Α	E										
Director	2024-2026	Lacy Burrhus (2023)	Р	Р										
Director	2024-2026	Scott Daum (2024)	Α	Р										

All Terms are two (2) Years

Director

2024-2026

Tyler Ochoa (2024)

P - Present

Oct

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
24	24	24	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25	25

Crime Control and Prevention District (CCPD)														
Position	Term	Director												
Chair	2023-2025	Jeff Grubb (2011)	E	Р										
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Johnny Jones (2012)	Р	E										
Director	2023-2025	Chris Colbert (2011)	Р	Р										
Director	2023-2025	Jarod Root (2024)	Р	Р										
Director	2024-2026	Jim Murphy (2024)	Р	Р										
Director	2024-2026	Lori Van Alstine (2014)	Р	Р										
Director	2024-2026	Steve Weiss (2023)	Р	Р										

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

## **FY2025** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

10/8 10/22 11/12 11/18

Special Events Committee (SEC)														
Position	Term	Committee Member												
Chair	2024-2026	Lori Van Alstine	Р	Р	Р									
Vice Chair	2024-2026	Kathy Daum	Р	E	Р									
Member	2024-2025	CM Keith Crandall	Р	Р	Р									
Member	2024-2025	CM Margie Arens	Р	Р	Р									
Member	2024-2026	Donna Baumgarner	E	Р	Р									
Member	2024-2026	Randy Van Alstine	Р	Р	Р									
Member	2024-2025	Sean Stenovitch	E	Р	Р									

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified