## **FY2024 Boards and Commission Attendance Report**

Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Jul Apr May Jun Aug 23 23 23 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 **Board of Adjustment** Term Postion **Current Member** 2022-2024 Donna Baumgarner (2014) Chair 2022-2024 Kathy Daum (2003) Board Member NO MEETING NO MEETING 2022-2024 Rebecca Jenkins (2022) Alternate #1 Vice Chair 2023-2025 Jim Lieber (2016) 2023-2025 Del Knowler (2011) Board Member Board Member 2023-2025 Siobhan O'Brien (2022) 2023-2025 Heather Head (2023) Alternate #2 All Terms are two (2) Years P - Present A - Absent Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Jul Apr May Jun Aug Sep 23 23 23 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 Planning & Zoning Commission **Current Member** Position Term 2022-2024 Chair Gloria McDonald (1998) Ρ 2022-2024 Vice Chair Ralph Arment (1988) Ρ NO MEETING Brenda Hoyt-Stenovich (2014) Commissioner 2022-2024 Ρ Alternate #1 2022-2024 Pat Adams (2022) Ρ

Ρ

Ρ

Ρ

All Terms are two (2) Years

Commissioner

Commissioner

Alternate #2

2023-2025

2023-2025

2023-2025

Don Abernathy (2000)

Rick Lawrence (2023)

Larry Hayes (2021)

P - Present

A - Absent

## **FY2024** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 23 23 23 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24

Bartonville Community Development Corporation (BCDC)													
Position	Term	Current Member											
Director	2022-2024	Jim Foringer (2006)	Α	Р									
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Terry Rock (2014)	P	Р									
Director	2022-2024	Brenda Latham (2021)	P	Р									
Director	2022-2024	James Kennemer (2022)	Α	Α									
Director	2023-2025	Jim Langford (2015)	P	Р									
Chair	2023-2025	Randy Van Alstine (2014)	P	Р									
Director	2023-2025	VACANT											

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present A - Absent

Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 24 23 23 23 24 24 24 24 24 24 24 24

Crime Control and Prevention District (CCPD)													
Position	Term	Current Member											
Director	2022-2024	Lori Van Alstine (2014)											
Director	2022-2024	Jennifer Buck (2022)	NO MEETING	NO N									
Director	2022-2024	Johnny Jones (2012)											
Director	2022-2024	Kevin Oldham (2018)		MEE									
Director	2023-2025	Chris Colbert (2011)		TING									
Director	2023-2025	Donald (Deke) Dunlap (2021)		ត									
Chair	2023-2025	Jeff Grubb (2011)											

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

A - Absent