FY2024 Boards and Commission Attendance Report

			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Board of Adj	ustment (B	OA)												
Postion	Term	Current Member												
Chair	2022-2024	Donna Baumgarner (2014)												
Board Member	2022-2024	Kathy Daum (2003)	z	NO	N O									
Alternate #1	2022-2024	Rebecca Jenkins (2022)	NO MEETING		0									
Vice Chair	2023-2025	Jim Lieber (2016)	- NE	MEETING	MEETING									
Board Member	2023-2025	Del Knowler (2011)		=	=									
Board Member	2023-2025	Siobhan O'Brien (2022)	ด	ดิ	ด									
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Heather Head (2023)												
All Terms are two (2) Years			P - Pres	ent	E - Excused - Staff Notified									
			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Planning & Z	oning Com	mission (P&Z)												
Position	Term	Current Member												
Chair	2022-2024	Gloria McDonald (1998)		P	Р	Р								
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Ralph Arment (1988)	z	Р	Р	Р								
Commissioner	2022-2024	Brenda Hoyt-Stenovich (2014)	0	Р	Р	Р								
Alternate #1	2022-2024	Pat Adams (2022)	- NE	Р	Р	Р								
Commissioner	2023-2025	Don Abernathy (2000)	NO MEETING	Р	Р	Р								
Commissioner	2023-2025	Larry Hayes (2021)	6	Р	Р	Р								
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Rick Lawrence (2023)		Р	Р	E								

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

All Terms are two (2) Years

FY2024 Boards and Commission Attendance Report

Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
23	23	23	24*	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24

Bartonville	Bartonville Community Development Corporation (BCDC)													
Position	Term	Current Member												
Director	2022-2024	Jim Foringer (2006)	Α	Р	Α									
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Terry Rock (2014)	Р	Р	Р									
Director	2022-2024	Brenda Latham (2021)	Р	Р	Р									
Director	2022-2024	Lacy Burrhus (2023)												
Director	2023-2025	Jim Langford (2015)	Р	Р	Р									
Chair	2023-2025	Randy Van Alstine (2014)	Р	Р	Р									
Director	2023-2025	Jennifer Buck(2023)												

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

^{*} January Meeting was moved to 1/17 - Special Meeting

Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24

Crime Control and Prevention District (CCPD)													
Position	Term	Current Member											
Director	2022-2024	Lori Van Alstine (2014)											
Director	2022-2024	VACANT (12/2023)	NO	NO	NO								
Director	2022-2024	Johnny Jones (2012)	0	O MEE									
Director	2022-2024	Kevin Oldham (2018)	Æ		ME								
Director	2023-2025	Chris Colbert (2011)		∃	E								
Director	2023-2025	Donald (Deke) Dunlap (2021)	NG	NG NG	NG								
Chair	2023-2025	Jeff Grubb (2011)											

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified