## **FY2024** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Board of Adj	ustment (B	OA)												
Postion	Term	Current Member												
Chair	2022-2024	Donna Baumgarner (2014)				NON	NO MEETING							
Board Member	2022-2024	Kathy Daum (2003)	N O	N O	z									
Alternate #1	2022-2024	Rebecca Jenkins (2022)	7 9		NO									
Vice Chair	2023-2025	Jim Lieber (2016)	MEETING	MEETING	MEETING	MEETING								
Board Member	2023-2025	Del Knowler (2011)	<b>-</b>	=	=	=								
Board Member	2023-2025	Siobhan O'Brien (2022)	ด	ดิ	ត	โด								
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Heather Head (2023)												
All Terms are two (2) Years			P - Present A - Absent				E - Excused - Staff Notified							
			Oct	Nov	Dec	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sep
_			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Planning & Z	oning Com	mission (P&Z)												
Position	Term	Current Member												
Chair	2022-2024	Gloria McDonald (1998)		Р	Р	Р	Р							
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Ralph Arment (1988)	z	Р	Р	Р	Р							
Commissioner	2022-2024	Brenda Hoyt-Stenovich (2014)	7 9	Р	Р	Р	Α							
Alternate #1	2022-2024	Pat Adams (2022)	<b></b>	Р	Р	Р	Р							
Commissioner	2023-2025	Don Abernathy (2000)	NO MEETING	Р	Р	Р	Р							
Commissioner	2023-2025	Larry Hayes (2021)	ត	Р	Р	Р	E							
Alternate #2	2023-2025	Rick Lawrence (2023)		Р	Р	E	Р		_					

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified

All Terms are two (2) Years

## **FY2024** Boards and Commission Attendance Report

Nov

			23	23	23	24*	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Bartonville	Community	<b>Development Corporation (B</b>	CDC)											
Position	Term	Current Member												
Director	2022-2024	Jim Foringer (2006)	Α	Р	Α	Α								
Vice Chair	2022-2024	Terry Rock (2014)	Р	Р	Р	P	z							
Director	2022-2024	Brenda Latham (2021)	Р	Р	Р	P	0							
Director	2022-2024	Lacy Burrhus (2023)				P	MEE							
Director	2023-2025	Jim Langford (2015)	Р	Р	Р	P								
Chair	2023-2025	Randy Van Alstine (2014)	Р	Р	Р	P	NG NG							
Director	2023-2025	Jennifer Buck(2023)				P								

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

Oct

Oct

A - Absent

Jan

Feb

Mar

Apr

Jan

Dec

Feb

Mar

Apr

May

Jun

Jul

Aug

Sep

Sep

E - Excused - Staff Notified

May

Jun

Jul

<sup>\*</sup> January Meeting was moved to 1/17 - Special Meeting

			23	23	23	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24	24
Crime Con	trol and Prev	ention District (CCPD)												
Position	Term	Current Member												
Director	2022-2024	Lori Van Alstine (2014)					Р							
Director	2022-2024	Steve Weiss (2023)	Z O	N O	NO N	NO NO	Р							
Director	2022-2024	Johnny Jones (2012)	7 9	0		_	Р							
Director	2022-2024	Kevin Oldham (2018)	Ē		MEETING	ME	Е							
Director	2023-2025	Chris Colbert (2011)		1 =	=	ETING	Α							
Director	2023-2025	Donald (Deke) Dunlap (2021)	ดิ	O N	ด์	โ	Р							
Chair	2023-2025	Jeff Grubb (2011)					Р							

Nov

Dec

All Terms are two (2) Years

P - Present

A - Absent

E - Excused - Staff Notified