BRISTOL

BRISTOL REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 7:00 PM Bristol Town Hall Council Chamber

MINUTES

CALL MEETING TO ORDER

Redevelopment Commission President Gregg Tuholski called the meeting to order on Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 7:00pm

ROLL CALL

Members present: Doug DeSmith, Dean Rentfrow, Jeff Beachy, Cathy Burke
Other members present: Jill Swartz, Mike Yoder, George Lepeniotis, Marshal Steve Priem
(Cathy Antonelli – meeting minutes live You Tube from home)

APPROVAL OF AGENDA stands as printed

REPORTS

Approval of meeting minutes from September 5, 2024 – Minutes were approved by the Commission.

TOWN MANAGER Mike Yoder

Consider AWT Confirmatory Resolution No. 10/17/2024- 10

Mike introduced Scott Frissel, Attorney for Krieg DeVault. Scott gave a brief overview of the previously approved Amended Declaratory Resolution No. 9.5.2024-6 and explained that a new TIF (Tax Increment Financing) allocation area will be called the AWT allocation area.

A public hearing was opened by RDC President Gregg Tuholski to take comment at 7:04p. Hearing none, the public hearing was closed at 7:04p.

 Motion to adopt AWT Confirmatory Resolution No. 10/17/2024-10 made by Cathy Burke, Seconded by Dean Rentfrow.

Voting Yea: Doug DeSmith, Dean Rentfrow, Cathy Burke, Greg Tuholski, Jeff Beachy, Gregg Tuholski. **Motion passes.**

- MOTION TO ADJOURN made by Cathy Burke, Seconded by Jeff Beachy. All in favor.
 - Meeting adjourned at 7:05pm

Gregg Tuholski, RDC President	Doug DeSmith, RDC Secretary