

JOINT CITIES, COUNTY, PORT MEETING

October 29, 2024 at 6:00 PM Boardman City Hall Council Chambers MINUTES

1. CALL TO ORDER & INTRODUCTIONS

The meeting was called to order at 6:00 PM.

Members Present:

<u>City of Boardman:</u> Councilor Heather Baumgartner, Councilor Cristina Cuevas, Councilor Richard Rockwell, Councilor Karen Pettigrew

City of Heppner: John Doherty, Chad Doherty

City of Irrigon: Aaron Palmquist, Heather Bishop, Evan Purves

Town of Lexington: Autumn Crumpton, Katie Imes

<u>Morrow County</u>: Commissioner Jeff Wenholtz, Commissioner David Sykes, Administrator Matthew Jensen

<u>Port of Morrow</u>: Commissioner Rick Stokoe, Commissioner Joe Taylor, Executive Director Lisa Mittelsdorf

Audience: Tom Baumgartner

2. FUTURE MEETINGS DISCUSSION

- 3. CITY OF BOARDMAN UPDATE
- 4. CITY OF HEPPNER UPDATE
- 5. CITY OF IONE UPDATE
- 6. CITY OF IRRIGON UPDATE
- 7. TOWN OF LEXINGTON UPDATE
- 8. MORROW COUNTY UPDATE
- 9. PORT OF MORROW UPDATE
- 10. GOOD OF THE ORDER
- 11. ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 7:50 PM.

Paul Keefer – Mayor