2024 City Council Committees

Finance/Audit

Katherine Cyphers, Chair Ernie Havens Forrest Greenwood

Safety

T.J. Hoke, Chair Katherine Cyphers Logan Ashley

Community Affairs

Ernie Havens, Chair Logan Ashley Brady Harding

Service

Forrest Greenwood, Chair Brady Harding T.J. Hoke

Board and Commission Liaison

Planning Board

Forrest Greenwood - Delegate

Brady Harding - Alternate

Village Review Board

Brady Harding- Delegate

Forrest Greenwood - Alternate

Chamber of Commerce

Forrest Greenwood - Delegate

Logan Ashley - Alternate

Miami Valley Regional Planning

Katherine Cyphers - Delegate

Logan Ashley - Alternate

BZA/PRC

Ernie Havens - Delegate

Katherine Cyphers - Alternate

Historical Museum Board

Brady Harding - Delegate

T.J. Hoke - Alternate

Greene County Regional Planning

Ernie Havens - Delegate

Forrest Greenwood - Alternate