City of Beaumont Planning Commission Rotational Sequence by Tenure

Tenure

Nathan Smith - 2010 Paul St. Martin - 2015 Patrick Stephens - Jan 2019 Anthony Colindres - Nov 2019 Jessica Black - 2020

Current Sequence

Patrick Stephens – Chair Nathan Smith – Vice Chair Paul St. Martin – Commissioner Anthony Colindres – Commissioner Jessica Black - Commissioner