## Wayne Dennis Committee Minutes

December 7, 2023

Members present: Megan McCaslin Susan Croft Heather Reames Crissa Cox Alfreda Hill

The meeting was called to order at 1206

- New Members were discussed. Heather Reames and Crissa Cox have termed out. Names suggested were Dennis Dodgen, Donna Crow, Brad Davis, Mike Lanie, and Jason Schrader. After group discussion it was decided Susan Croft will reach out to Brad Davis and Dennis Dodgen to see if they would like to be on the board. Mike Lanie is the alternate option.
- The Art Center submitted a request for funds (for a mural north of Anthony) in the amount of \$2250.00 The project was discussed and approved 5-0.

Meeting adjourned at 1245

Absent members: Dedra Rathgeber Linda Francis Veronica Larcom