

TOWN OF ALPINE, WYOMING RESOLUTION 2025-013

A RESOLUTION TO REPEAL & REPLACE RESOLUTION 2025-003 DESIGNATING THE **OFFICIAL APPOINTMENTS, ASSIGNMENTS, AND AGENCIES OF THE TOWN OF** ALPINE, WYOMING FOR THE CALENDAR YEAR 2025.

WHEREAS; the Mayor Eric Green is serving as Mayor until 12/31/2026; Councilmen Jeremiah Larsen and Emily Castillo are serving until 12/31/2026, and Councilmen Andrea Burchard and Shay Scaffide are serving until 12/31/2028.

THEREFORE; be it resolved by the Town Council of the Town of Alpine, Wyoming that the following appointments, assignments, and agencies shall be recognized for the calendar year 2025 on behalf of the Town of Alpine.

Official Appointments:

Administration

Mayor Pro Tem	Andrea Burchard	
Town Clerk	Monica Chenault	
Assistant Clerk	Sarah Greenwald	
Town Treasurer	Monica Chenault	
Deputy Treasurer	Melody Leseberg	
Town Attorney	James Sanderson	
Town Engineer	Jorgensen Engineeri	

Planning & Zoning Department

Planning & Zoning Administrator Assistant Planning & Zoning Administrator **Residential Building Inspector Building Official**

Law Enforcement

Police Department **Codes Enforcement Officer Prosecuting Attorney** Clerk of Courts Municipal Judge

Public Works Department

Director of Public Works Wastewater Responsible Charge Substitute Wastewater Responsible Charge **Collection System Operator** Water Responsible Charge/ Substitute Safety Officer

ing

Christine Wagner Gina Corson Dan Halstead Design Energy Engineering, LLC Principal: Dee J. Rammell

Lincoln County Sheriff's Dept. Vacant James Sanderson Melody Leseberg Steven Dwyer

Craig Leseberg **Dustin Murrell** Ahren Scultheis Craig Leseberg Craig Leseberg Dan Halstead

Committees/Boards/Commissions

Planning & Zoning Commission	Term	Expires
Melisa Wilson	1-year	12/31/2025
Dan Schou	2-year	12/31/2026
Rachael Stewart	3-year	12/31/2027
Design Review Committee	Term	Expires
Wendi Walton	1-year	12/31/2025
Brett Bennett	2-year	12/31/2026
Diett Deimett	2-year	12/31/2020
Bryan James	3-year	12/31/2020

Travel & Tourism Board	Term	Expires
Jeremiah Larsen	1-year	12/31/2025
Shannon Bowers	2-year	12/31/2026
Dave Walters	3-year	12/31/2027

Special Events Committee

Melody Leseberg Andrea Burchard Sarah Greenwald

Employee Policy Committee

Mayor Green Councilman Burchard Councilman Castillo Monica Chenault

Official Agencies

Town Depositories

First Bank - Glacier Bank Bank of Star Valley Bank of Jackson Hole Wyoming Cooperative Liquid Asset Securities System (CLASS) Peak's Investment Management

Authorized Signatories

All checks shall be signed by Mayor Eric Green and the Town Treasurer Monica Chenault. In their absence any of the following two may sign on behalf of the Town of Alpine: Mayor Pro-tem Andrea Burchard, Deputy Treasurer Melody Leseberg, or Councilman Jeremiah Larsen.

PASSED, APPROVED AND ADOPTED this 9th day of April 2025.

Vote: Yes, No, Absent, and Abstain.

SIGNED:

Eric Green, Mayor of Alpine

ATTEST:

Monica L. Chenault, Town Clerk/Treasurer